Committee Page

The Current Hall Committee

Elected Members

Anne Stickland Chairman
Richard Harrison Booking Secretary
Hugh Clifford Building Supervisor
James Bush Co-opted Member
Tony Dempsey Co-opted Member
Peter Corbett Elected Member
Joe Heusen Elected Member
Margaret Kingston Elected Member
Graham Leach Elected Member
Judith Saunders Proposed Treasurer

Hall User Representatives

Anne Wyburd Choral Society
Wendy East CTG
Ann Soanes Horticulture
Dawn Barber Jazzercise
Ray Phillips New Bowls
Leanne White Parents & Toddlers
Wendy Bathurst Parish Council Rep
Anne Stickland St Pauls
Wendy Scott Yoga




Moreen Wheeler     Designed and maintained for FREE by